Mass Tort Defense

Recognition for Shook's Product Team

Who’s Who Legal: The International Who’s Who of Business Lawyers has named Shook, Hardy & Bacon as its 2015 International Product Liability Defense Law Firm of the Year.

Our Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Practice Chair Madeleine McDonough accepted the award during the recent Who’s Who Legal Awards dinner in Washington D.C.

I know our team is truly honored to be named Product Liability Defense Law Firm of the Year.  It really reflects the confidence our wonderful clients have in entrusting us with some of their most important and challenging product liability defense matters.

Trackbacks (0) Links to blogs that reference this article Trackback URL
Comments (0) Read through and enter the discussion with the form at the end
Sean P. Wajert of Shook, Hardy & Bacon LLP