Upcoming Medical Monitoring Webinar Worth A Listen

Your faithful blogger will be co-presenter at the upcoming webinar, Defending Medical Monitoring Claims— Recent Developments and Best Practices. The webinar is presented by DRI’s Product Liability Committee and its Mass Torts & Class Actions Subcommittee. Co-presenter Jeff Holmstrand, Esquire.

This webinar is designed to help attorneys representing companies in the pharmaceutical, medical device, chemical, and consumer product industries understand what to expect when facing a claim for medical monitoring. In addition to a discussion of important developments and trends in medical monitoring law—including recent cases and an update on the ALI Restatement section related to monitoring—this course will explore some critical actions that clients and their counsel can take to maximize their chances of defeating class certification and prevailing on the merits of medical monitoring claims at trial.

DATE AND TIME

Tuesday, December 16, 2008
3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. Eastern
2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m. Central
1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m. Mountain
12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. Pacific

Register here
 

Trackbacks (0) Links to blogs that reference this article Trackback URL
http://www.masstortdefense.com/admin/trackback/98248
Comments (0) Read through and enter the discussion with the form at the end